4 of the best restaurants in Puerto Rico

4 of 4 restaurants in the Dominican Republic have been declared dead due to food poisoning.

A total of 11 restaurants have been closed and 11 others remain closed, with many others still under investigation, the governor’s office said in a statement late Friday.

The restaurants are located in Barranquilla, Manalapan, Barquisimeto, San Miguel, Puerto Vallarta, Puerto Isabel, Santa Rosa, Barataria, and San Pedro Sula.

In all, there are at least 8 confirmed cases, officials said.

The list of restaurants that have been officially declared dead is available here: https://bit.ly/2l5tqH7